Contactez-nous

WhatsApp :+86 13588260243

Identifiant WeChat : +86 13588260243

Mobil : +86 13588260243

E-mail:janeyarn@126.com

E-mail:janexu79@qq.com

Ajouter : Village de YuZhuang Ville de GuaLi XiaoShan HangZhou ZheJiang Chine

Fils de haute technologie

  • Conductive Filament Yarn
    Fil de filament conducteur

    Fil de filament conducteur Description : Noir de carbone haute performance (filament conducteur noir) ou oxyde métallique (filament conducteur blanc) comme milieu conducteur pour les filaments conducteurs à base de nylon et de polyester. Les couleurs incluent le noir, le gris et le blanc.

    En savoir plus
  • Conductive Staple Yarn
    Fil conducteur

    Description : Du noir de carbone conducteur ou des oxydes métalliques sont ajoutés en pourcentage élevé aux matériaux à base de polyester ou de nylon pour fabriquer des fibres discontinues conductrices, qui peuvent être mélangées avec des fibres discontinues naturelles ou synthétiques pour fabriquer des fils. Il peut être ajouté au coton

    En savoir plus
  • Conductive Composite Yarn
    Fil composite conducteur

    Description : Les fils conducteurs sont composés de FDY ou de DTY conventionnels au moyen d'une bande ou d'une double torsion et peuvent être utilisés directement dans la fabrication. C'est la principale méthode d'utilisation de produits en fibres conductrices. Caractéristique : Après l'ajout, il peut éliminer l'électricité statique

    En savoir plus
  • Heteropoly Polyester Imitation Wool Yarn
    Fil de laine d'imitation de polyester hétéropolyester

    Description : Ce produit est composé d'une variété de fibres composées par plusieurs procédures de traitement, dans un faisceau de fils composés de fibres simples de densité linéaire différente, de forme transversale différente, de module différent, de rigidité différente, de s différent

    En savoir plus
  • Magnetic Polypropylene Yarn
    Fil de polypropylène magnétique

    Description: Grâce à la technologie composite, le matériau de particules magnétiques permanentes est implanté uniformément à l'intérieur de la fibre et combiné organiquement pour fabriquer une fibre de polypropylène magnétique,

    En savoir plus
  • Far Infrared Polypropylene Yarn
    Fil de polypropylène infrarouge lointain

    Description : Les particules biocéramiques de niveau nanométrique sont implantées uniformément dans le polypropylène de base pour fabriquer des fibres de polypropylène infrarouge lointain, l'efficacité ne sera pas atténuée par le polyester ou d'autres traitements.

    En savoir plus
  • Polyester Shade Yarn
    Fil d'ombrage en polyester

    Description : Il est fabriqué par filage composé ou co-mélange de copeaux de polyester avec une concentration élevée de mélange maître d'ombrage. En plus des excellentes performances du polyester conventionnel, il réduit également efficacement la lumière polarisée de la fibre.

    En savoir plus
  • Moisture-absorbing and quick-drying polyester yarn
    Fil de polyester absorbant l'humidité et à séchage rapide

    Description : 1. Modification du copolymère matériel, les groupes absorbant l'humidité par liaison chimique aux macromolécules des fibres, le retour d'humidité du polyester de 0,4 à 2 %. Donner fondamentalement à la fibre des caractéristiques d'absorption de l'humidité, le f

    En savoir plus
  • Polypropylene Antimicrobial Color Yarn
    Fil de couleur antimicrobien en polypropylène

    Description : En utilisant la technologie de filage composite, il est préparé à partir de copeaux de polypropylène et de mélanges maîtres antibactériens, ce qui confère à la fibre des propriétés antibactériennes uniques. Nous avons réalisé la production industrielle de polypr

    En savoir plus
  • Nylon Polyester Composite Yarn
    Fil composite de polyester et de nylon

    Description : La technologie de filage composite est utilisée pour former une fibre à noyau de peau de polyester et de nylon, qui conserve toutes les caractéristiques du nylon tout en augmentant la résistance et le module de la fibre. Caractéristique: 1. Avec les caractéristiques de surface du nylon

    En savoir plus
 Privacy settings
Consent to Cookies & Data processing
On this website we use cookies and similar functions to process end device information and personal data. The processing is used for purposes such as to integrate content, external services and elements from third parties, statistical analysis/measurement, personalized advertising and the integration of social media. This consent is voluntary, not required for the use of our website and can be revoked at any time using the icon on the bottom left.
Accept
Decline
Close
Accepted

High-Tech Yarn

  • Conductive Filament Yarn
    Conductive Filament Yarn

    Conductive Filament yarn Description: High performance carbon black (black conductive filament) or metal oxide (white conductive filament) as conductive medium for nylon based and polyester based conductive filaments. Colors include black, gray and white.

    Read More
  • Conductive Staple Yarn
    Conductive Staple Yarn

    Description: Conductive carbon black or metal oxides are added in high percentage to polyester or nylon based materials to make conductive staple fibers, which can be blended with natural or synthetic staple fibers to make yarns. It can be added to cotton

    Read More
  • Conductive Composite Yarn
    Conductive Composite Yarn

    Description: Conductive yarns are compounded with conventional FDY or DTY by means of web or double twist, and can be used directly in manufacturing. It is the main method of using conductive fiber products. Feature: After adding, it can eliminate static

    Read More
  • Heteropoly Polyester Imitation Wool Yarn
    Heteropoly Polyester Imitation Wool Yarn

    Description: This product is made of a variety of fibers compounded by multiple processing procedures, in a bundle of compound yarn single fiber different linear density, different cross-sectional shape, different modulus, different stiffness, different s

    Read More
  • Magnetic Polypropylene Yarn
    Magnetic Polypropylene Yarn

    Description: Through the composite technology, the permanent magnetic particle material is evenly implanted inside the fiber and organically combined together to make magnetic polypropylene fiber,

    Read More
  • Far Infrared Polypropylene Yarn
    Far Infrared Polypropylene Yarn

    Description: The nano-level bio-ceramic particles are evenly implanted into the basic polypropylene to make far-infrared polypropylene fiber, the efficacy will not be attenuated by polyester or other treatments.

    Read More
  • Polyester Shade Yarn
    Polyester Shade Yarn

    Description: It is made by compound spinning or co-blending of polyester chips with high concentration of shading masterbatch. In addition to the excellent performance of conventional polyester, it also effectively reduces the polarized light of the fiber

    Read More
  • Moisture-absorbing and quick-drying polyester yarn
    Moisture-absorbing and quick-drying polyester yarn

    Description: 1.Material copolymer modification, the moisture-absorbing groups in the way of chemical bonding to the fiber macromolecules, the polyester moisture return from 0.4 to 2%. Fundamentally give the fiber moisture absorption characteristics, the f

    Read More
  • Polypropylene Antimicrobial Color Yarn
    Polypropylene Antimicrobial Color Yarn

    Description: By using the composite spinning technology, it is prepared from polypropylene chips and antibacterial masterbatches, which gives the fiber unique antibacterial properties. We have realized the industrial production of white and colored polypr

    Read More
  • Nylon Polyester Composite Yarn
    Nylon Polyester Composite Yarn

    Description: The composite spinning technology is used to form a nylon polyester skin core fiber, which maintains all the characteristics of nylon while increasing the strength and modulus of the fiber. Feature: 1.With the surface characteristics of nylon

    Read More
 Privacy settings
Manage Cookie Consent
To provide the best experiences, we use technologies like cookies to store and/or access device information. Consenting to these technologies will allow us to process data such as browsing behavior or unique IDs on this site. Not consenting or withdrawing consent, may adversely affect certain features and functions.
✔ Accepted
✔ Accept
Reject and close
X