Kontaktiere uns

WhatsApp:+86 13588260243

WeChat-ID: +86 13588260243

Mob: +86 13588260243

Email:janeyarn@126.com

Email:janexu79@qq.com

Hinzufügen: Dorf YuZhuang, Stadt GuaLi, XiaoShan, HangZhou, ZheJiang, China

High-Tech-Garn

  • Conductive Filament Yarn
    Leitfähiges Filamentgarn

    Leitfähiges Filamentgarn Beschreibung: Hochleistungsruß (schwarzes leitfähiges Filament) oder Metalloxid (weißes leitfähiges Filament) als leitfähiges Medium für leitfähige Filamente auf Nylon- und Polyesterbasis. Zu den Farben gehören Schwarz, Grau und Weiß.

    Mehr lesen
  • Conductive Staple Yarn
    Leitfähiges Stapelgarn

    Beschreibung: Leitfähiger Ruß oder Metalloxide werden in hohen Prozentsätzen zu Materialien auf Polyester- oder Nylonbasis hinzugefügt, um leitfähige Stapelfasern herzustellen, die mit natürlichen oder synthetischen Stapelfasern gemischt werden können, um Garne herzustellen. Es kann Baumwolle zugesetzt werden

    Mehr lesen
  • Conductive Composite Yarn
    Leitfähiges Verbundgarn

    Beschreibung: Leitfähige Garne werden mittels Web- oder Doppelzwirn mit herkömmlichem FDY oder DTY verbunden und können direkt in der Fertigung eingesetzt werden. Dies ist die Hauptmethode zur Verwendung leitfähiger Faserprodukte. Funktion: Nach dem Hinzufügen kann statische Aufladung beseitigt werden

    Mehr lesen
  • Heteropoly Polyester Imitation Wool Yarn
    Heteropoly-Polyester-Imitat-Wollgarn

    Beschreibung: Dieses Produkt besteht aus einer Vielzahl von Fasern, die durch mehrere Verarbeitungsverfahren zusammengesetzt sind, in einem Bündel aus Verbundgarn-Einzelfasern unterschiedlicher linearer Dichte, unterschiedlicher Querschnittsform, unterschiedlichem Modul, unterschiedlicher Steifigkeit und unterschiedlicher Stärke

    Mehr lesen
  • Magnetic Polypropylene Yarn
    Magnetisches Polypropylengarn

    Beschreibung: Durch die Verbundtechnologie wird das permanentmagnetische Partikelmaterial gleichmäßig in die Faser implantiert und organisch miteinander verbunden, um eine magnetische Polypropylenfaser herzustellen.

    Mehr lesen
  • Far Infrared Polypropylene Yarn
    Ferninfrarot-Polypropylengarn

    Beschreibung: Die biokeramischen Partikel auf Nanoebene werden gleichmäßig in das Basispolypropylen implantiert, um Ferninfrarot-Polypropylenfasern herzustellen. Die Wirksamkeit wird durch Polyester oder andere Behandlungen nicht gemindert.

    Mehr lesen
  • Polyester Shade Yarn
    Polyester-Farbtongarn

    Beschreibung: Es wird durch Mischspinnen oder Mischen von Polyesterchips mit einer hohen Konzentration an Farbmasterbatch hergestellt. Zusätzlich zu der hervorragenden Leistung von herkömmlichem Polyester reduziert es auch effektiv das polarisierte Licht der Faser

    Mehr lesen
  • Moisture-absorbing and quick-drying polyester yarn
    Feuchtigkeitsabsorbierendes und schnell trocknendes Polyestergarn

    Beschreibung: 1.Material-Copolymer-Modifikation, die feuchtigkeitsabsorbierenden Gruppen in der Art der chemischen Bindung an die Fasermakromoleküle, die Polyester-Feuchtigkeitsrückgabe von 0,4 bis 2 %. Grundsätzlich geben Sie der Faser Feuchtigkeitsaufnahmeeigenschaften, die f

    Mehr lesen
  • Polypropylene Antimicrobial Color Yarn
    Antimikrobielles Farbgarn aus Polypropylen

    Beschreibung: Mithilfe der Verbundspinntechnologie wird es aus Polypropylenchips und antibakteriellen Masterbatches hergestellt, was der Faser einzigartige antibakterielle Eigenschaften verleiht. Wir haben die industrielle Produktion von weißem und farbigem Polypr realisiert

    Mehr lesen
  • Nylon Polyester Composite Yarn
    Nylon-Polyester-Verbundgarn

    Beschreibung: Die Verbundspinntechnologie wird verwendet, um eine Nylon-Polyester-Hautkernfaser zu bilden, die alle Eigenschaften von Nylon beibehält und gleichzeitig die Festigkeit und den Modul der Faser erhöht. Merkmal: 1. Mit den Oberflächeneigenschaften von Nylon

    Mehr lesen
 Privacy settings
Consent to Cookies & Data processing
On this website we use cookies and similar functions to process end device information and personal data. The processing is used for purposes such as to integrate content, external services and elements from third parties, statistical analysis/measurement, personalized advertising and the integration of social media. This consent is voluntary, not required for the use of our website and can be revoked at any time using the icon on the bottom left.
Accept
Decline
Close
Accepted

High-Tech Yarn

  • Conductive Filament Yarn
    Conductive Filament Yarn

    Conductive Filament yarn Description: High performance carbon black (black conductive filament) or metal oxide (white conductive filament) as conductive medium for nylon based and polyester based conductive filaments. Colors include black, gray and white.

    Read More
  • Conductive Staple Yarn
    Conductive Staple Yarn

    Description: Conductive carbon black or metal oxides are added in high percentage to polyester or nylon based materials to make conductive staple fibers, which can be blended with natural or synthetic staple fibers to make yarns. It can be added to cotton

    Read More
  • Conductive Composite Yarn
    Conductive Composite Yarn

    Description: Conductive yarns are compounded with conventional FDY or DTY by means of web or double twist, and can be used directly in manufacturing. It is the main method of using conductive fiber products. Feature: After adding, it can eliminate static

    Read More
  • Heteropoly Polyester Imitation Wool Yarn
    Heteropoly Polyester Imitation Wool Yarn

    Description: This product is made of a variety of fibers compounded by multiple processing procedures, in a bundle of compound yarn single fiber different linear density, different cross-sectional shape, different modulus, different stiffness, different s

    Read More
  • Magnetic Polypropylene Yarn
    Magnetic Polypropylene Yarn

    Description: Through the composite technology, the permanent magnetic particle material is evenly implanted inside the fiber and organically combined together to make magnetic polypropylene fiber,

    Read More
  • Far Infrared Polypropylene Yarn
    Far Infrared Polypropylene Yarn

    Description: The nano-level bio-ceramic particles are evenly implanted into the basic polypropylene to make far-infrared polypropylene fiber, the efficacy will not be attenuated by polyester or other treatments.

    Read More
  • Polyester Shade Yarn
    Polyester Shade Yarn

    Description: It is made by compound spinning or co-blending of polyester chips with high concentration of shading masterbatch. In addition to the excellent performance of conventional polyester, it also effectively reduces the polarized light of the fiber

    Read More
  • Moisture-absorbing and quick-drying polyester yarn
    Moisture-absorbing and quick-drying polyester yarn

    Description: 1.Material copolymer modification, the moisture-absorbing groups in the way of chemical bonding to the fiber macromolecules, the polyester moisture return from 0.4 to 2%. Fundamentally give the fiber moisture absorption characteristics, the f

    Read More
  • Polypropylene Antimicrobial Color Yarn
    Polypropylene Antimicrobial Color Yarn

    Description: By using the composite spinning technology, it is prepared from polypropylene chips and antibacterial masterbatches, which gives the fiber unique antibacterial properties. We have realized the industrial production of white and colored polypr

    Read More
  • Nylon Polyester Composite Yarn
    Nylon Polyester Composite Yarn

    Description: The composite spinning technology is used to form a nylon polyester skin core fiber, which maintains all the characteristics of nylon while increasing the strength and modulus of the fiber. Feature: 1.With the surface characteristics of nylon

    Read More
 Privacy settings
Manage Cookie Consent
To provide the best experiences, we use technologies like cookies to store and/or access device information. Consenting to these technologies will allow us to process data such as browsing behavior or unique IDs on this site. Not consenting or withdrawing consent, may adversely affect certain features and functions.
✔ Accepted
✔ Accept
Reject and close
X